Contact

Optics and Photonics Days 2022

  • OPD 2022 Manager (general arrangements and webpage)
    Tuukka Pakarinen, tuukka.pakarinen@photonics.fi
    +358 50 313 5930
  • Organizing Committee Chair (venue, program and accommodation, conftool)
    Caroline Amiot, caroline.amiot@photonics.fi
    +358 40 412 6653
  • Academic Program Committee Chair (academic program / plenary)
    Humeyra Caglayan, humeyra.caglayan@tuni.fi
  • Industrial Program Committee Chair (industry program / pleanary)
    Jyrki Saarinen, jyrki.saarinen@uef.fi
  • Exhibition (industry exhibition, sponsorship)
    Slava Vanyukov, viatcheslav.vanyukov@dispelix.com
  • Job Fair & Women in Optics and Photonics (OPD events information)
    Ana Gebejes, ana.gebejes@photonics.fi
  • PREIN flagship networking event
    Tea Vellamo, tea.vellamo@tuni.fi
  • Poster session
    Konstantinos Daskalakis, konstantinos.daskalakis@utu.fi